2018-11-11 Bilbao, Spain - The Magpie Salute

Notes from the Taper

The Magpie Salute
Kafe Antzokia
Bilbao, Spain

Source: Church Audio CA-11 (cards) > Church Audio UBB > Sony PCM-M10 (24/44)
Lineage: WAV (24/44) > Wavelab v6.10 (edits, dither) > WAV (16/44) > CD Wave v1.98 (tracking) > TLH > FLAC(8)
Tagging: foobar2000
recorded by: Matt K.
edited and tracked by: vanark (vanarkATgmailDOTcom)

One Set

01. High Water
02. Walk On Water
03. Omission
04. For The Wind
05. War Drums
06. Big Time
07. The Vulture
08. I Know You
09. [acoustic setup break]
10. Sister Moon*
11. Girl From The North Country*
12. Lay It All On Me*^
13. Dreams
14. Take It All
15. Old Lady Sunrise
16. Oh Sweet Nuthin'
17. Can You See
18. She Gave Good Sunflower
19. One Mirror Too Many
20. Horsehead
21. Send Me An Omen

* - acoustic (Rich, Marc, John)
^ - full band rejoins midway through song and transitions back to electric

Total time: 2:02:40

Band Personnel:
Rich Robinson - guitar, vocals
Marc Ford - guitar, vocals
John Hogg - vocals, guitar
Sven Pipien - bass
Joe Magistro - drums
Matt Slocum - keys

cover photo credit: Matt K.

Note: Acoustic portion boosted +9dB. Due to stand bumps, two glitches removed (during Oh Sweet Nuthin' and during a non-music portion later in the show), smoothed it as best as possible.

Share Freely and Support Live Music