1996-10-09 Milwaukee, WI - The Black Crowes

Notes from the Taper


Cleaning the polluted Crowes waters with source material!

The Black Crowes
October 9, 1996
Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI

Source: Audience DAT

Recording Information: Sony TCD-D7 with Sonic Studios DSM-6P microphones. Recorded 5
feet from the left PA.

Taper: Paul "Tape Junkie" Galis

Lineage: DAT Master>Digital DAT Clone>WAV>FLAC

Mastering Informtion: DAT converted to Wave optically via a Prodiff 96 digital
soundcard into Wavelab. Downsampled from 48kHz to 44.1kHz in Wavelab. Individual Wave
tracks created in Wavelab. Wave files converted to FLAC using FLAC Frontend.

DISC 1: 66:11

1. Let Me Share The Ride
2. Gone
3. Better When You're Not Alone
4. Dreams
5. Just Say You're Sorry
6. Sometimes Salvation
7. Good Friday
8. Spider In The Sugar Bowl Blues Jam
9. Thorn In My Pride

DISC 2: 58:25

1. A Conspiracy
2. No Speak No Slave
3. Darling Of The Underground Press
4. Hot Burrito #2
5. How Much For Your Wings?
6. Hard To Handle
7. Descending
8. Silver Train
9. Jealous Again

Notes: Additional Show Information @ http://www.crowesbase.com/tapelisting.cfm?TapeID=315

Torrent uploaded to bt.etree.org on 6/1/05.

Please do not dub to analog tape or convert to MP3 and circulate. If you are to trade
this show, or do a blank CDR+postage offer, please list the lineage to keep the
generational waters clean!

"A Spider-Web Torrent"