2012-11-06 Falls Church, VA

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
State Theatre
Falls Church, VA
2012 Election Poll Watch Party

rec. info:
Neumann KM140 @ 7' DFC behind SBD > Edirol R4 (Busman mod) > patch to Sony PCM M10 @ 24/44.1
HDD > Audacity (bass eq, normalization, fades, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > FLAC > MP3Tag

Fileset prepared/finished on 2012-11-08

set 1:

01. Bright Lights, Big City
02. Little Lizzie Mae
03. Tulsa Yesterday
04. Tumbleweed in Eden
05. Meanwhile in the Gods
06. Star or Stone
07. Tomorrow Blues
08. Mother of Stone

set 2:

01. Poor Elijah
02. One Hundred Days of Rain
03. Althea
04. Sunday Sound
05. Reflections on a Broken Mirror
06. Vibration and Light Suite
07. Silver Car
08. Rosalee
09. Driving Wheel

Chris Robinson - Lead vocals, guitar
Neal Casal - Guitar, vocals
Adam MacDougall - Keyboards, vocals
Mark Dutton - Bass, vocals
George Sluppick - Drums

- Thanks to Neil for the patch!
- EQ'd the bass down some from 70-90hz (was pretty heavy in the room in that range)


Buy the official releases and merchandise and go see 'em live!



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder