2012-09-27 Birmingham, AL

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Birmingham, Alabama WorkPlay Theatre

Source: Schoeps m934c> M221B> PS> Aeta PSP-3> SD 722 + Schoeps mk41> KC5> M222> NT222> EAA PSP-2 + Schoeps mk21> KCY> VST62IU> Aeta PSP-3> SD 744t (@24bit/96kHz)
Location: m934c/omni, 0 Degrees, Split 8', Clamped to Balcony Rail, 3' Extension Poles
Location: mk41, DFC, DINA, Clamped to Balcony Rail, 5' Extension Pole
Location: mk21, DFC, NOS, Clamped to Balcony Rail, 5' Extension Pole

Transfer: SD 744t/SD 722> Samplitude SE 9.1.1(dither/resample)> CDWave> flac(16/44.1)
Taped, Transferred/Seeded by: taylorc (10/03/2012)

Set I
t01 [01:22] Intro
t02 [05:52] Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go
t03 [08:08] Tomorrow Blues
t04 [06:12] Badlands Here We Come
t05 [10:39] Star Or Stone
t06 [08:22] Bertha
t07 [06:12] Meanwhile In The Gods
t08 [08:09] One Hundred Days Of Rain
t09 [13:25] Poor Elijah - Tribute to Johnson (Medley)

Set II
t10 [01:03] Intro
t11 [07:38] Roll Old Jeremiah>
t12 [06:34] Do Right Woman, Do Right Man>
t13 [11:42] Tulsa Yesterday
t14 [06:39] Jump The Turnstile
t15 [11:11] Sunday Sound
t16 [13:36] Vibration & Light Suite>
t17 [05:16] Silver Car
t18 [09:51] Rosalee
t19 [02:47] crowd

t20 [04:13] Girl I Love You
t21 [05:25] Hello L.A., Bye Bye Birmingham

(t06) m934c/omni only
Set I [1:08:21] Set II [1:16:18] Encore [9:38]



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder