2012-07-01 Winston-Salem, NC

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
July 01, 2012
Winston-Salem, NC

Source: CA-14 cards> CA-9100> Sony PCM D50 (24/48)
Transfer: PCM D50> PC> Audacity (normalize)> CDWave (tracking)>TLH (flac level 8)> foobar2000 (tagging)

First Set:

01. Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go
02. Tomorrow Blues
03. Eagles On The Highway
04. Tough Mama
05. 100 Days Of Rain
06. Poor Elijah - Tribute to Johnson (Medley)
07. Star Or Stone
08. Tulsa Yesterday

Second set:

09. Tuning> Sunday Sound
10. The Wheel
11. Girl on the Mountain
12. Jump The Turnstile
13. Vibration and Light Suite>
14. Ride
15. Girl I Love You
16. Rosalee
17. Encore Break


18. Bright Lights, Big City

Go see Chris Robinson Brotherhood. Buy their merch. Support taper-friendly bands.



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder