2011-10-19 Portland, ME

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME

Source: Microtech Gefell M200's(DIN)>Audio Magic Hyper-Conductors>Edirol R-4(Oade T mod) @ 24/96

Mic Placement: @sbd ROC, approx. 20ft from stage

Transfer: R-4>USB>pc>Sound Forge 7(Track, dither and resample to 16/44.1)> Flac Frontend 1.7.1

Taped and Transferred by Jason Adler Jason at Galactic-Trading dotcom

Set 1

01. Someday Past The Sunset
02. Tomorrow Blues
03. Eagles On The Highway
04. Poor Elijah
05. Star Or Stone
06. Bertha
07. Appaloosa
08. Rosalee

Set 2

01. Bright Lights, Big City
02. Little Lizzie Mae
03. Girl On The Mountain
04. Crash On The Levee
05. Vibration & Light Suite
06. Ride
07. Silver Car
08. Sunday Sound
09. encore break
10. He Was A Friend Of Mine



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder