2017-10-08 Charlottesville, VA

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Jefferson Theater
Charlottesville Va

Source:Schoeps mk22(nos)Kcy>Schoeps Vst 62IUg>(Internal Pre)Sonosax SX-R4+ 24/96
Location:FOB DFC 6ft
Transfer:SDHC>Audacity(16/44.1) >Amadeus Pro>xACT
Taped By: Chris King

Set 1

01.Lazy days
02.High Is Not The Top
03.Someday Past The Sunset
04.Wheel Don’t Roll
05.Blond Light Of Morning
06.Tulsa Yesterday
07.California Hymn
08.Hello L.A.

Set 2

01.Good To Know
02.Clear The Blue Sky
03.Sunday Sound
04.She Shares My Blanket
05.Hark,The Herald Hermit Speaks
06.Behold The Seer
07.If You Had A Heart To Break
08.Got Love
10.Last Place That Love Lives



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder