2017-09-29 Raleigh, NC

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Lincoln Theatre
Raleigh, NC
September 29, 2017

Set 1
01. Seven Nights To Rock
02. High Is Not The Top
03. Tornado
04. Tulsa Yesterday
05. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line
06. Roan County Banjo
07. Clear Blue Sky
08. Sunday Sound

Set 2
01. Good To Know
02. Tough Mama
03. Behold The Seer
04. Hark The Herald Hermit Speaks
05. 100 Days Of Rain
06. Loose Lips
07. Ain't It Hard But Fair
08. Shore Power
09. Dream Baby

Source: Schoeps MK4/CMC6 > Sound Devices 744T at 24/96

Location: 1st riser FOB DFC

Conversion: 24 bit 96k wav time split into tracks with CD Wave, fades at beginning & end of show with Sound Forge 6.0, FLAC files generated with dBpoweramp Music Converter, tagged with foobar2000.

Recording & conversion by Robbie Dunn



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder