2017-08-26 Washington, DC

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
26 August 2017 (Saturday)
9:30 Club
Washington, D.C.

Source: DPA 4023 > Sound Devices MixPre-6 (24/48)
Transfer: MP6 > iMac. Tracked and resampled to 16-bit via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

Set One

01. Forever As The Moon
02. Venus In Chrome
03. Hark, The Herald Hermit Speaks
04. Blonde Light of Morning
05. Roan County Banjo
06. High Is Not The Top
07. Star or Stone
08. Little Lizzie Mae
09. Saturday Night in Oak Grove, Louisiana

Set Two

10. Good To Know
11. Ain't It Hard But Fair
12. If You Had A Heart To Break
13. Blue Star Woman
14. Loose Lips
15. Vibration & Light Suite
16. Ride
17. Burn Slow
18. Behold The Seer
19. Where Have All The Good Times Gone



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder