2017-08-19 Boston, MA

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
House of Blues
Boston, MA

DPA 4011 > V3 Digital > R44 (24/96)
SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 2.5 (fades, Normalize, tracking, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither), > xAct (Flac level 8, tagging, fix SBE)
DFC/DIN/approx. 8’ high

Taped and Transferred by Brian V.

01. intro
02. Saturday Night in Boston
03. Venus in Chrome
04. Forever as the Moon
05. Hark, the Herald Hermit Speaks
06. She Shares My Blanket
07. Loose Lips
08. Blue Star Woman
09. New Cannonball Rag
10. Try Rock & Roll
11. If You Had a Heart to Break
12. Good to Know
13. Ain’t It Hard But Fair
14. Shore Power
15. Behold the Seer
16. encore break
17. Where Have All the Good Times Gone

Thanks to Jason for the clamp space

***Support Bands That Allow Taping/Trading***



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder