2017-08-10 Asheville, NC

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC

source: Neumann ak40 (din) > Nick mod lc3 > Naiant PFA > Audioroot Femto > Sony PCM-M10 @ 24/48
location: inside sbd cage just roc, stand @ 8'
transfer: SDHC card > PC > wavelab 6.1 > cd wave > traders little helper (flac level 8)

all editing (gain, fades, Crystal Resampler (high), dither w/ iZotope Ozone 7) done in wavelab 6.1

*16bit/44.1khz fileset*

recorded and transferred by Gordon Wilson

A Team Dirty South Recording

Set One:

01. Forever As The Moon
02. High Is Not The Top
03. Hark, The Herald Hermit Speaks
04. Wheel Don't Roll
05. Blue Star Woman
06. Boppin' The Blues
07. Blonde Light Of Morning
08. Clear Blue Sky
09. Sunday Sound

Set Two:

01. Good To Know
02. Little Lizzie Mae
03. Can You Hear Me
04. If You Had A Heart To Break
05. Try It Baby
06. Vibration and Light
07. Ride
08. Star or Stone
09. Behold The Seer

10. There Won't Be Any More



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder