2017-08-09 Wilmington, NC

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre
Wilmington, NC

Source: Gefell M20 Cardioid NOS > NBob Colette > Naiant PFA > Aeta 4MinX
Lineage: SD>Audacity (Levels & Parallel Compression) > CDWave>TLH
16bit 44.1khz fileset

01. Sweet Thang and Cisco (Nat Stuckey cover)
02. High Is Not the Top
03. Blue Star Woman
04. New Cannonball Rag
05. Tulsa Yesterday
06. California Hymn
07. Beggar's Moon
08. Behold the Seer
09. Hark, The Herald Hermit Speaks (live debut)
10. If You Had a Heart to Break
11. Rosalee
12. Good to Know
13. Ain't It Hard but Fair
14. Tough Mama (Bob Dylan cover)
15. I Ain't Hiding (The Black Crowes cover)
16. Leave My Guitar Alone
17. Encore:
18. Catfish John (Johnny Russell cover)

Taped by hypnocracy
Uploaded by hypnocracy



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder