2011-08-25 Dallas, TX

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
August 25, 2011
The Prophet Bar
Dallas, TX

Church CAFS Omni Mics>Tascam DR-08,
Taped and Transferred by Cliff Morse

Set One:
01. Tulsa Yesterday
02. Poor Elijah - Tribute To Johnson (Medley)
03. Tumbleweed In Eden
04. Star Or Stone
05. Bertha
06. Reflections On A Broken Mirror
07. Tomorrow Blues
08. Rosalee

Set Two:
01. 40 Days
02. Tough Mama
03. Roll Old Jeremiah
04. They Love Each Other
05. Vibration & Light Suite >
06. Ride
07. Girl, I Love You
08. Sunday Sound
09. Seventh Son

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood is:
Chris Robinson - vox, guitar
Neal Casal - guitar
Adam MacDougall - keys
George Sluppick - drums
Mark Dutton - bass

Made possible by the generosity of OFOTD. Thanks!



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder