2016-12-16 San Diego, CA

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
The Observatory
North Park
San Diego, CA

Source: M-Audio Pulsar II's > Tascam DR-680 (44.10kHz/16 bit)
Location: 8' high, (Back of Board, left of center taping section)
Transfer: Tascam DR-680 > Audacity (fades, amplify) > Trader's Little Helper
(wav > flac, level 8, align on sector boundaries)
Taped by ikepgh

Set 1:
01. Leave My Guitar Alone
02. Forever as the Moon
03. Tornado
04. I Want To (Do Everything for You)
05. Little Lizzie Mae
06. Tulsa Yesterday
07. California Hymn
08. Shore Power

Set 2:
09. Let It Bleed
10. Ain't It Hard but Fair
11. 100 Days of Rain >
12. Down Home Girl
13. New Cannonball Rag
14. Tomorrow Blues
15. Narcissus Soaking Wet
16. Rosalee > Magic Carpet Ride > Rosalee

17. After Midnight



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder