2016-10-22 Raleigh, NC

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Live at Lincoln Theatre Raleigh, NC
October 22, 2016

Source: Gefell M21 > NBob Collette > Naiant PFA > Aerco MP2 > Tascam DR680 FOB DINa 5ft Right of Center
Lineage: Audacity (levels ) > CDWave >TLH


01. New Cannonball Rag
02. Tomorrow Blues
03. Wheel Don't Roll
04. Train Robbers
05. I Want To (Do Everything for You) (Joe Tex cover)
06. Meanwhile in the Gods...
07. California Hymn
08. Hard to Handle (Otis Redding cover)
09. Leave My Guitar Alone
10. Forever as teh Moon
11. Saturday Night in Raleigh
12. Shadow Cosmos
13. It's All Over Now Baby Blue (Bob Dylan cover)
14. Aint it Hard but Fair
15. Narcissus Soakin Wet
16. Rosalee>Magic Carpet Ride>Rosalee
17. Encore
18. Girl I Love You (Eddie Floyd cover)
19. After Midnight (J.J. Cale cover)

Taped-Uploaded by Hypnocracy

(Lightnin' Charlie)



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder