2016-09-30 Boston, MA

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA

mics were DIN right of center by sbd console clamped off the balcony

Schoeps mk41v>nbob actives>Naiant PFAs>Sonosax SX-R4 (24bit/96khz)

WAV>USB>Imac>Audacity(tracking,fades)>Sony Soundforge Convrt(resample(izotope,higher than highest settings)/dither(mbit+/ultra, high dither)to 16 bit/44.1k)>XAct(FLAC 8,ffp,fix sbe,tagging)

Recorded and transferred by Andy Murray

Set 1

01. crowd/tuning
02. Let's Go,Let's Go,Let's Go
03. Leave My Guitar Alone
04. Forever As The Moon
05. Roan County Banjo
06. Precious,Precious
07. Little Lizzie Mae
08. California Hymn
09. Hard To Handle

Set 2

01. crowd/tuning set 2
02. New Cannonball Rag
03. Jump The Turnstile
04. Oak Apple Day
05. Shadow Cosmos
06. Ain't It Hard But Fair
07. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
08. I Ain't Hiding
09. Narcissus Soaking Wet
10. encore break
11. After Midnight

Chris Robinson - Guitar, Harmonica
Neal Casal - Guitar
Adam MacDougall - Keys
Jeff Hill - Bass
Tony Leone - Drums



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder