2016-07-30 Beverly, MA

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
The Cabot
Beverly, MA

mk4vs were NOS clamped to balcony rail dfc

Schoeps mk4v>KC5>CMC6>Sonosax SX-R4 (24bit/96khz)

WAV>USB>Imac>Audacity(tracking,fades)>Sony Soundforge Convrt(resample(izotope,higher than highest settings)/dither(mbit+/ultra, high dither)to 16 bit/44.1k)>XAct(FLAC 8,ffp,fix sbe,tagging)

Recorded and transferred by Andy Murray

Set 1

01 crowd
02 Leave My Guitar Alone
03 Forever as the Moon
04 Saturday Night in Beverly, MA
05 Wheel Dont Roll
06 Train Robbers
07 I Want To (Do Everything for You)
08 Meanwhile in the Gods…
09 California Hymn
10 Hard to Handle

Set 2

01 crowd set 2
02 New Cannonball Rag
03 The Musics Hot
04 Tomorrow Blues
05 Shadow Cosmos
06 Aint it Hard But Fair
07 Shore Power
08 I Aint Hiding
09 Narcissus Soaking Wet
10 encore break
11 Rabbit Fighter

Chris Robinson
Neal Casal
Adam MacDougall
Jeff Hill
Tony Leone




Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder