2016-06-18 Bend, OR

Notes from the Taper

1) Lets Go
2) Leave My Guitar Alone
3) Tomorrow Blues
4) Oak Apple Day
5) California Hymn
6) Beggars Moon
7) Its All Over Now Baby Blue
8) Aint It Hard But Fair
9) Shore Power
10) Narcissus Soaking Wet
11) Hard To Handle



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder