2015-11-17 Washington, DC

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
17 November 2015 (Tuesday)
9:30 Club
Washington, D.C.

Source: DPA 4023 > Sound Devices 744 (24/48)
Transfer: 744 > iMac. Tracked via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary (vwmule at gmail)

Set One

01. Hello L.A., Bye Bye Birmingham
02. Jump The Turnstiles
03. Badlands Here We Come
04. Roan County Banjo
05. Reflections on a Broken Mirror
06. Star or Stone
07. Little Lizzie Mae
08. I'm a Hog For You

Set Two

09. Good Rockin' Tonight
10. Ain't It Hard But Fair
11. Beggar's Moon
12. Oak Apple Day
13. Shore Power
14. Vibration & Light Suite > I Ain't Hiding
15. Got Love If You Want It
16. E: The Last Place That Love Lives


- PBS recorded video for future use.



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder