2015-07-24 Wilmington, NC

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Greenfield Lake Amp,

set 1

01) There's A Good Rockin' Tonight
02) Jump The Turnstile
03) Badlands Here We Come
04) Roan County Banjo
05) Little Lizzie Mae
06) Tumbleweed In Eden
07) I'm A Hog For You
08) Rosalee

set 2

01) Try Rock & Roll
02) Meanwhile In The Gods
03) Hard To Handle
04) Star Or Stone
05) The Music's Hot
06) 100 Days Of Rain
07) Shore Power
08) Got Love If You Want It
09) A Hard Rains A Gonna Fall
10) Catfish John

source: fob/dfc schoeps ccm4's> V3> dr680 @24/48
transfer: dr680> WL>cd wave> TLH
tnt: Frank Sulloway



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder