2015-02-03 Minneapolis, MN

Notes from the Taper

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Feb. 3, 2015
Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis, MN

Busman BSC2 (Omnis)>Naiant Tinybox>Tascam DR-2d
Format: 16-bit, 44.1 kHz, Soundforge (dither, resample)
Taped and transferred by Cliff Morse

Set 1:

01. Try Rock & Roll (Frank Motley cover)
02. Tomorrow Blues
03. Badlands Here We Come
04. Tornado (The Black Crowes cover)
05. The Music's Hot
06. About a Stranger
07. Meanwhile in the Gods...
08. Tulsa Yesterday

Set 2:

01. Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go (Hank Ballard and The Midnighters cover)
02. Jump the Turnstiles
03. They Love Each Other (Jerry Garcia cover)
04. One Hundred Days of Rain
05. Vibration & Light Suite >
06. Ride (Chris Robinson & The New Earth Mud cover)
07. Shore Power
08. Rosalee
09. Crash on the Levee (Down in the Flood) (Bob Dylan & The Band cover)



Download this show and more at:
My Microsoft OneDrive folder